Lehrpersonen

Andrea Krähenbühl andrea.kraehenbuehl@schulefreimettigen.ch Schulleitung, Teilpensum 1./2. Klasse
Sandrine Rubino sandrine.rubino@schulefreimettigen.ch Kindergärtnerin
Franziska Siegenthaler franziska.siegenthaler@schulefreimettigen.ch Teilpensum Kindergarten
Monika Christen monika.christen@schulefreimettigen.ch Teilpensum Kindergarten
Franziska Reusser franziska.reusser@schulefreimettigen.ch Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse
Daniela Dubach daniela.dubach@schulefreimettigen.ch Klassenlehrerin 3.-6. Klasse
Monika Bischoff monika.bischoff@schulefreimettigen.ch TTG 1.-6. Klasse
Mirjam Gygax mirjam.gygax@schulefreimettigen.ch Teilpensum 3.-6. Klasse
Iris Reinhardt iris.reinhardt@schulefreimettigen.ch Englisch
Monika Blau monika.blau@schulefreimettigen.ch Heilpädagogin
Barbara Thierstein barbara.thierstein@konolfingen.ch
079 138 11 74
Schulsozialarbeiterin
Startseite